SH73868967 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me start from the beginning. When I was a kid, I was a cricketer and have played for Chandigarh. We came back to Bangalore in 2001. I then did my BCA and MBA here.
My parents are very cool. They are well educated and are mostly into spirituality now. They have encouraged me at every step of my life. I have an elder sister settled in US. She is married and has a baby daughter. My parents visit her for about 4 months in a year.
The ideal state I would like to be in is, riding my bike with earphones on. I enjoy listening to music and need it like a medicine everyday. I am also crazy about keeping fit and eating nutritiously. I have tons of friends, some of whom I meet every Saturday.
At work, I am a hard worker and am known for climbing the ladder quickly.
My idea of a marriage:
It is one of the first discoveries of human kind, that a male and female have to unite to ensure life continuity. I totally agree. I am looking for a girl who has an outlook that is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanjore, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH73868967