SH70718519 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Johnston, RI, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My friend is working in a reputed US MNC Accenture as Team Lead and currently in United States on H1 visa. Completed his B. Tech from Maharashtra in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. He is smart and decent looking. He respects everyone. Ambitious, calm, caring and very soft spoken. He believes in good moral values and has faith in God. He is an optimist to the core, a believer in the 'never give up' approach. He always handles responsibilities sensibly. Understands every situation and reacts very calmly with his intellectual talent. Good in balancing his personal and professional life. He has received many appreciations for his creativity and smart work.
    He always keeps everyone happy. He is a very caring person.

    His family is settled in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. His father is working as Assistant Director, Military Engineering Services, his mother is a homemaker and only one sister staying with parents.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Johnston, Rhode Island
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Disco, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Pop, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH70718519