SH67578925 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Ajmer, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person who enjoy's company of family and friends. I like exploring new places and latest in technology. For me marriage is a bond between two people and there family. I have liberal and outgoing attitude and wants a partner who is educated, witty, smart and holds strong values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to bansal gothra
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsHorseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH67578925