SH60971442 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Scheduled Caste, chamar
Masters degree in Management
Designer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting this profile for my brother, presently he is pursuing PG in Design from National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad..will complete it up by December 2014. he is looking for someone who would be a great companion for his life... he likes music.... travelling ....and spending time with family .. ambitious and hard working.

He is very simple and down to earth.

Hobbies: singing, reading, cooking.

Family : younger sister, mother & father, Grandma & Grandpa.

Family's approach towards everything in life is very open minded.

His Father and mother both are Govt. employee, working as Branch Mgr. & Lecturer. Sister is pursuing her Masters in Science.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Scheduled Caste, Chamar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH60971442