SH51188986 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Mississauga, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Introduction:
    Hello!! I belong to a Hindu Punjabi Khatri family born in New Delhi, raised in New Delhi and Toronto. At present, I'm working at a leading Automobile Plant as a Controls Engineer in Oakville, ON.

    Qualification:
    Bachelors of Engineering - Electronics and Instrumentation Engineer
    Post Grad 1 - Programmable Logic Controllers Technician
    Post Grad 2 - Marketing Management

    Personality:
    I have a competitive,committed and diligent personality. In a busy routine I find time for regular sport activities like running, squash, swimming, baseball, gym workout and soccer.
    I am a very soft spoken person who is also down to earth and open minded. I am also very traditional because my culture, values and morals are important to me. My family and friends are the most important things in my life.

    Desire:
    I am a career driven individual with desire and ambition to succeed and now I need someone who can accompany me to make me feel complete.

    Hobbies:
    I love reading (books/articles/blogs), listening to music, watching movies (bollywood/hollywood), eating different cuisines and cooking (newly added desire/passion). I also love going on vacations and consider them as eternal bliss.

    Purpose:
    I am looking for someone who is caring, understanding, loving, has a sense of humor and most importantly, someone who appreciates the good things in life. I am also looking for compatibility in terms of our personality and outlook towards life.
    I want someone who I can be friends with and call her my soul mate.

    Thanks for visiting my profile, and in case you don't hear from me - Good Luck with your search!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada, India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • Canada, India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH51188986