SH48955833 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Bikaneri
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her MBA in HR from a reputed institute of Mumbai. Prior to this, she has done her BMS from Mumbai University. She has a charming personality with Excellent Communication skills. She likes living in the moment and enjoying life. She loves driving, photography, exploring new places, creative and innovative thinking. She has an outgoing and social personality with practical approach towards life. After her father passing away She is independently managing all the responsibility and cares for her family a lot.. She is currently working a Telecom Company as a Business Partner - HR.Expectations from Partner : Someone who believes in creating a happy life together with enjoying every moment of life.Looking for someone in Mumbai only... An Open Minded Personality, Independent, Caring, Family Person and loves creativity and doing things differently. Looking for a Joint Family in Mumbai...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Bikaneri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bikaner. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother runs a business. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH48955833