SH48667697 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Associates degree - Commerce
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baishya
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very simple and
    amicable in nature. I give respect to everyone and feel that without this no
    relationship can be made in a good way. I can blend with others and feel
    the way they feel to understand and solve their problems, whether
    professional or personal. For me friendship is the only one relationship
    which does not recognize colour, cast, creed and social status and with
    this someone can get to know others closely. I feel there may be someone
    who can understand my feeling. Being a part of CA fraternity, I
    feel every person must be a good human being first, so that the
    education he or she acquired in course of life can make him or her accomplished
    person with pervasive mentality. So, I need a life partner who
    will be my friend first to understand me and wife second to stand beside me in
    all upheavals in forthcoming years.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Listening to music, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Kolkata
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH48667697