Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Sandwell, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I'm Name Visible on Login,

I am 27 years old currently working as a office clerk/warehouse Operative.
I am funny, caring and chilled out guy who enjoys having a good time with my family and friends, My friends would describe me as a funny character who enjoys having a laugh and a joke. Im not asking for much but im looking for a future partner who enjoys having a laugh, and who is caring, trustworthy, not but least reliable and understanding. I'm in no rush but I would like to settle down and find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I would like to say I do enjoy a challenge and always gives 100% in what i do if it is to do with work or anything else in life.

I would like to find that special someone and hopefully see how things go and take it from their, if you are the one then get in touch with me. I am not a paying member so please leave me a message.
Motto in life: give 100% in anything that you do in life and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Birmingham, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: