SH38117584 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Schaumburg, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone as caring and kind hearted as my brother. Practically born (moved here when he was 7 months old) and raised in Chicago. He loves music, cars, outdoors and most importantly he is selfless. All my girlfriends say he is the complete package. Don't tell him I said that because he doesn't believe me. Looking for someone who is down to earth, loves to laugh, have fun, and appreciates the importance of family. My brother and I are the only kids and my parents love a big family so we can't wait to welcome a new member to the family!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Schaumburg, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH38117584