SH31869443 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Stockton, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm in process on completing my degree in HR and Management. I would say that I am well exposed to American and Indian culture. I do admit that I like to watch Bollywood movies...if its worth watching. I love to chill with my close friends and family. I love to dance, so if your a good dancer that is a plus for me :D. I love to cook and try new things. I enjoy listening to any music that is not heavy metal and people screaming...it's weird and scary. I like sports from Chess to good old fashion American Foosball. I am a bookworm sometimes and love to read anything that will help me as a person and share it with others to help them in life. There is a lot more, and I'd love to share if you are interested!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don\\\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ajarpura near Anand
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Stockton, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul Food, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH31869443