SH31256818 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav Lohana
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe the most b'full thing in this
world is to see a person smiling and
even more b'full is to know that ur
the reason behind it .
a very simple person who believe in
love ,care and respect for other's
feelings,not intrested to show off but
want to become one man show.love
to make friends with good thinking
and nature and use to keep the
relationship life long,always keep smile
on my face and try to make other ppl
to smile ,fun loving and believe to
live life king size......will discuss
later ......lots of things !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav Lohana
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH31256818