SH29884145 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Miami, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile! My name is Name Visible on Login and I am currently the chief resident of my surgical residency program specializing in trauma and reconstructive surgery of the lower extremity. I am blessed to have found a job that I absolutely love [long hours and all :)]!

A little about me: I have an awesome family and fantastic friends who allow me to be me. I love any sport that involves a racquet or paddle: especially racquetball, tennis and of course ping-pong (I'm quite good at all of them, haha). I enjoy playing the violin and I definitely love to cook and bake! Cheesecakes are my specialty, but I bake almost anything! Discovering new places to eat is always fun (kitchen inspiration!). I freely volunteer my time and expertise to those who are in need and enjoy promoting awareness in my field of medicine. In addition, I also love computers and art and fancy myself as a bit of a graphic designer (I'm only a little bit of a nerd, I promise!) :)

What am I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH29884145