SH29814113 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Commerce
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Protestant,Born Again
Location
:
Mangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Writing about oneself is so tough.... I'm someone with a somewhat introvert nature, though that does not mean I don't like outings and stuff :) It means I'm pretty much comfortable in my own skin and do enjoy my own company at times. Reading, music and learning dance are some of my interests. I am a nature and animal lover, especially love dogs and cats... maybe I could tell you some more of myself once I get to know you.... can't do it all here :) I'm searching for someone who LOVES and accepts JESUS CHRIST as Lord and Savior foremost. Someone with an easy smile, good sense of humor... someone who likes to keep themselves fit in heart, mind and body.... has a respectful and understanding nature. Also it would help if you are not a very serious minded person and can laugh at silly stuff and happenings coz I do that a lot :) Hope I haven't asked for much. Thanks for your time and wish you all the best in the search for your better half :)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,Born Again
    • Kannada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Commerce
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 44
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
    • English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu... more
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH29814113