SH23302999 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,


I am Name Visible on Login, currently working as a Software Developer / Programmer after achieving Bachelors in IT from Walchand college of engineering in 2010.

I am an ambitious person and highly determined individual to achieve my goals and objectives. Even though achieving a Bachelor's and employed with a good earning job, I am very keen to excel in sports sector. Playing cricket and football semi-professionally keeps me going on in my life.

Often described as a very humble, easy going and down to earth individual by my friends and peers, I do carry an understanding of marriage and respect the value of relationships. Supported and inspired by my family and friends I am proud of what I have achieved so far in my life.

I am looking forward to increase my wealth of knowledge by pursuing further studies in foreseeable future. I am expecting an partner who understands the value of relationships, stand by me and support in all aspects of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Thane View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH23302999