SH22969908 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Cambridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Ph.D. in Material Science, and has joined as a Postdoctoral Research Fellow
at Harvard University.

She likes to read, watch movies (and TV series), travel, and also does a little bit of social service.
She is open-minded, cheerful, very close to our family, and wishes to return to India after 3-4 years.

Name Visible on Login prefers a match who is open-minded, and likes to gel with family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karwar, with liberal values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH22969908