SH21927193 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Sheikh Iraqui (Kalaal)
Location
:
Dhanbad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a very down to earth person. She is sweet, homely and a Namzi girl. She has done her BA Hons from a reputed college in Dhanbad. We are a moderate nuclear family settled in Dhanbad for the past 50 years. Our grand father had came to Dhanbad from Balgodar village, Dist. Lakhisarai and settled in Dhanbad as he was working with State Excise dept..
    Father born and brought up in Dhanbad and retired from state excise department four years back.
    Mother is House wife.
    Only Brother holds a high regard and senior position in Indian media. He has worked for The Times of India, Hindustan Times, Zee News, All India Radio and BBC Hindi service at delhi. He was also working in Hindustan Hindi Daily at Dhanbad. Presently working for News 24 national channel at New Delhi.. Two brother in laws have their own business and well settled Masha Allah.
    Third brother in law is working with a reputed IT company in Hyderabad
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sheikh Iraqui (Kalaal)
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Dhanbad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH21927193