SH21481181 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! My name is Name Visible on Login. My friends describe me as friendly, outgoing, compassionate, easy-going, and confident. I will complete my Masters in Occupational Therapy in July 2013. My hobbies/interests include volunteering with children's causes, reading, listening to music, running, and watching movies. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am not big into partying; though I do
enjoy going out with friends on occasion. I enjoy watching college football in the Fall (GO Dawgs!). I was raised in a modern family, though we do continue to have many traditional roots. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, is family-oriented, raised in the US, intelligent, athletic, hard-working, and of course, a dog-lover.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH21481181