SH20714284 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Honours degree in Science
Admin Professional
Lives in Ealing, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My daughters name is Name Visible on Login. She is a modern yet traditional British Asian looking for somebody similar to herself. She has recently graduated with BSc (Hons) biomedical science and currently looking for a job in the research field. At the moment she is working at Specsavers opticians as a dispenser.
Her friends describe her as confident, outgoing and friendly and she would be interested in meeting people with similar interests to hers. Her hobbies include cooking, kickboxing and travelling. Our family is traditional with a very modern outlook on life and she has been brought up in the same way. She is looking for someone smart, funny and in the professional working field. Preferably we are interested in individuals with British citizenship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH20714284