SH19930401 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Auburn Hills, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a very simple family where values are very important. My parents stay in India. I have a younger brother who is an Engineer and is working in Rhode Island. I came to US to pursue higher qualification. I am an Aerospace Engineer. Currently working at as an Application Engineer.
After moving to US, I enjoyed the cultural blend this country offers. I am full of energy and like to learn new things. I am fond of dancing, cooking, and like to work out. I like to explore new places.

Regarding life partner, I expect someone who have his on viewpoint toward life and have high values towards life. Compatibility is definitely important and I blend myself in any environment. Regards, Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Auburn Hills, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH19930401