SH07015828 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jaiswal,Kalwar
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've always been very dear to my near ones. The values such as to respect every one and treat everyone with compassion, liveliness (that comes as a general trait in my family), professionalism at office, and god's grace is the force behind me staying like this.

    After completing my B.Tech (IT) in '09 batch, I had worked with Accenture, Bangalore for almost 2 years and 10 months. In Oct' 2012, I switched to a start up in Bangalore itself where I'm currently enjoying my job. Currently engaged in design and development of a payment gateway.

    My goal is very clear in terms of profession. I would like myself to be called a true Software Engineer; aspire to work with core product companies like Google, Microsoft, Adobe etc. I'm planning to switch to one such company that compensates for my hard work in 7 digits.

    I do work-out in gym on a daily basis as I consider health to be the most precious wealth. I'm a BIG music lover. Love singing and have recently started to have hands on guitar. Won "Best singer" award during college days. I'm not a typical bookworm but like to scan through the books which are informative (technical and motivational). I like inspirational, romantic and adventurous movies. I believe that problems are to be solved and not to be cried upon so I'm always open to discussion if there are any problems in personal or professional life.

    My idea is to be true to yourself and to others as well. I treat work and play as two sides of the same coin. While I was Head of programming club of CS/IT department in my college, I was also given the responsibility to Lead the Cultural club (Singing, Skit, Mimicry etc.) of my college. I believe in, "A day without laughter is a day wasted" :)

    I have been blessed with very sympathizing and down to earth parents who understand me like anything. They are my pillars. My family is a delight to be with. My father is a B.Com LLB. In his early days he was an advocate but he was destined to be a businessman. He has earned a lot of reputation in his field of occupation as he follows the mantra of "Honesty is the best policy".

    My mummy has nurtured me and my sister (younger) in the best possible way a mother can. She is a wonderful homemaker and a great cook. She has a strong faith in god, and is undoubtedly the backbone of our family. My sis is a very cute and intellectual girl. She has recently been appointed in Bank of Baroda. My parents have taught both of us to value our Indian culture to the core. We insist on "give-n-take" of Respect :)

    My Baba ji (grand-pa) has been a renowned lawyer in the area of Sales tax and Income tax. He was awarded by U.P. Bar council for successfully completing 50 years in the field of law. He was also the Chairman of Municipal Corporation of Azamgarh city. While my Tauji was Finance adviser in a semi-government organization, my Taiji is bank manager in Allahabad Bank. My Chachaji is employed as an supervisor in a Sugar manufacturing plant. My Fufaji is Chief medical superintendent (CMS). Their families rest in Lucknow.

    We are looking for a simple-n-sober, good looking, educated and employed girl from a decent family background. She should be fun loving, positive minded and supportive in nature. Should understand that fundamental of any relationship is respect and honesty. We prefer a girl having hobbies those are constructive in nature.

    She has to admire education and should have good culture inculcated as these are considered very important in our family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,Kalwar
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Azamgarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar... more
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH07015828