SH04679594 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, desai
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is born in Mumbai & brought up in 2 wonderful cities he calls them home Mumbai & Toronto. He has masters in International Business Management from Toronto University. Started working for an oil conglomerate Petro Canada from Toronto, ON as a Financial Business Analyst & Senior Manager in Retail. Friends describe him as an aspiring, ambitious, motivated, caring, courageous, generous, honest, humble, open-minded, tolerant, trusting & unpretentious. After living in Toronto for close to decade, I think he has a mix blend of Indian culture & tradition as well as Modern North American upbringing. After having an international experience, he has made a conscious decision to settle down in Mumbai & has started his own business venture.


He is very health conscious guy. Running, cycling, power yoga are all of his enjoyable ways to keep him fit & ready to go for long day at work. Of lately, He is catching up on reading his huge collection of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Desai
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Dancing, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Squash, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH04679594