SH04588449 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
jai bheem..i m her father Mr.prakash angarakh..i am working as Loco pilot Indian Railways. There are 4 members in our family. Our Son is working in ISRO as a Scientist Engineer at Hyderabad. My wife is a homemaker.
Our daughter Dr. Name Visible on Login(BAMS,CPT,CDE)  is a girl with high family values, really understandable and socially aware person. She has completed her BAMS from Sion ayurved mahavidyaly and completed internship from Bhabha Hospital Bandra.she has completed CPT.. certificate course in panchkarm therapy from r a podar hospital worli mumbai....nd now pursuing CDE certificate course in diabetes education under national diabetes education program. She is working in an ems hospital in Badlapur and practicing ayurved as well. She is family oriented and respectful
She is a quick learner and enthusiastic
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AHMEDNAGAR, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH04588449