SH01401123 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Ediga, Billava,pujari,Naik,illegar,kotyan,goud
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Simple, Sensitive & God fearing girl. I believe in God, my strong belief in God protects me from everything that seeks to harm me in anyway! I trust in his power! I strongly believe my thoughts makes my future.. and still I believe that people are different from each other, and same beliefs may have different influences on different people anyways in this journey i hope to meet someone who is caring, loving, understanding, Cultured and well educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Ediga, Billava,pujari,Naik,illegar,kotyan,goud
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from shimoga, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Boya/Nayak/Naik, Hindu:Dheevara... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Telugu, Tulu
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH01401123