SH00758352 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person who keeps adapting to new environments and learning from life experiences. I love to be active, friendly and an extrovert. I love and respect my parents and like to keep a friendship bond between us. Some of the core values in my life are modesty and honesty both the qualities inherited from my father and at times I am talkative and amiable, something which came from my mother. I studied in Indore and have lived in Pune and have been living away from family for a considerable time. This made me quite an independent person in my daily life as far as likes and dislikes are concerned. I wish to be with someone who can take decisions together through our life, can play many roles as and when required. A person who is an independent thinker and caring and flexible in nature.

Hobbies: Biking, Rock Climbing, Reading fiction.

My family is a nuclear family. Father is a Superintendent Engineer in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Tayal gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH00758352