SH36190458 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Ramgharia
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am only me, that is all that I can be
No more, no less, dont second guess

I love, I laugh, I live and cry,
Ive wished at times, that I could die

Some days I m funny, others I m not,
sometimes I m in overdrive and cant stop

I am a loyal and honest friend,
You know that ll be there until the end

I am a romantic, sensual, and passionate too,
to the love of my life, ll share this with you

I can be sweet and shy or sassy and bold,
I m quite a handful, or so Ive been told

I am not perfect, I do have my faults,
like when I get scared I put up high walls

Or I m not as forgiving, as I d sometimes like to be,
because when I hurt, I hurt deeply

My logic is all my own, at times misunderstood,
because I dont always do things for my own good

I have many facets, like a diamond you see
I am only me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Ramgharia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=punjabiputar111