SH96521234 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Arts
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Syrian,orthodox
Location
:
Hightstown, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I guess I can start with the basics, I completed undergrad in Psychology and am currently working for a brand new health insurance company. I came to the U. S. when I was ten years old, and have a younger brother who is currently finishing his undergrad in college. I've been brought up with traditional values but would describe myself as an open minded person who has a good blend of eastern and western culture. I am also an active member of my church and choir. I love listening to music, reading, movies, trying new foods, learning about different cultures etc. Personality wise, I am a very laid back person and am loyal to the people in my life; family and friends. I would like to think that life experiences has taught me to be a person who tries her best to "meet in the middle". I truly enjoy the simple things in life, whether its having a quiet afternoon with a good book, or going out with friends to catch up. I really appreciate a good sense of humor in others, as well as honesty. I also give time and importance to the growth of my spirituality, and believe that it is needed for well-roundedness in a person.
    I am looking for someone who is intelligent, humble and funny. And as cliche as it may seem, I am also looking for someone who is God-fearing because I figure that if you are walking with Him or trying (as we all are), you will naturally have all the qualities that is desirable:) I would like someone with an open mind who values a hardworking attitude, loyalty, trustworthiness, and the importance of family. Someone who can truly embrace a sense of humor and a belief in simplicity, as well as being established in his education and a chosen carrier path.
    Feel free to shoot me a message if any of this is of interest to you, otherwise I wish you the very best of luck in your search!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Syrian,orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, French, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Arts
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Hightstown, New Jersey
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Syrian Orthodox
    • English, Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait
    • Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=psych85