Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Indianapolis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Although I was born and raised in the US, I have a good balance of both eastern and western cultures. I I love to travel and I'm very interested in anything that has to do with history. I also like dance, music, reading, trying new restaurants, going to museums, spending time with family and close friends. I have a good sense of humor and so I would like someone who likes to laugh (especially at my dumb jokes:)) and is pretty talkative. I have my masters degree in autism and applied behavior analysis and I work with children with autism as an applied behavior therapist. My ideal partner would be understanding in nature, have a blend of east and west culture, open-minded, empathetic, down-to-earth, have good family values and love kids, outgoing, has a good sense of humor, and most importantly a good heart. Also, just like a boy likes to take care of his family after marriage; since my mom is alone, I too feel like it is my duty to take care of her after marriage and wish for her to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Shwetamber... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: