Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Bloomfield Hills, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Thanks for looking at my profile.

So why am I on this site? I am close to my family, have supportive friends, and am pursuing a career I'll love. The only thing missing in my life might be you :) The search for you...well, contrary to what Bollywood movies would have me believe, I did not realize in my early twenties that a male friend from my childhood was really more than a friend. Also, despite having been on a train several times I did not meet a super handsome man in my age bracket who somehow saved me. There was no dance dream sequence in the base of the snowy Swiss Alps where we professed our love to each other (the guy dressed appropriately for weather in a sweater and boots, and me, the girl, wearing heels and a flimsy sari).

So since none of those things have occured, and I am reaching the point in my life where every now and then adorable little children at Desi parties look at me quizzically when I tell them my name is "Name Visible on Login... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Clubbing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Clubbing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: