SH89819085 
Profile created by Friend
34 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Oswal
Bachelors degree in Law
Finance Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friend is a fun and outgoing person, who enjoys travelling the world and loves adventure. She is fairly shy but once you get to know her she is bubbly, kind and caring. Like most people she enjoys socialising with friends and family, the usual bars, clubs, restaurants and meeting new people.

Who would suit her?.... someone that can make her laugh, who is outgoing, adventurous and ambitious. (PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE CURRENTLY LIVING OUTSIDE THE UK).

Currently living at home with parents and older sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Oswal
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a family with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Dogri, Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij, Chattisgarhi... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=prinashah