SH93810395 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is my pleasure and great honour to introduce my younger sister. Played together, fought for the swing ride, learnt to drive sunny ( our shared two wheeler then) and now looking for an alliance for her, seems surreal. But this is what it is and I am like any other sibling will only share her brownie points:)We are a family of 5 plus our other halves which includes ma, pa, one elder sister married and settled in Jaipur. She has a wonderful 12 year old whiz kid daughter. I am the middle child - married and living on the east coast of USA. Learning to look after my 5 year old daughter in partnership with my loving husband.Name Visible on Login is the youngest among all of us and quite frankly very responsible,mature and great decision maker. She has looked after house, family, business and yet managed to stay calm, a rare quality in our generation :)Pretty girl with head on her shoulders knows how to deal with real life situations and come out as a winner.Our father is running a successful business of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Belongs to garg gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jaipur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pricelessruby