SH95597169 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Writer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello! I am Name Visible on Login from Delhi ( born and brought up here)

    I have completed my bachelors in Journalism and Mass Comm and had pursued post graduation from YMCA but left it in between as i found it to be repetitive. but academically, i have been a good student and got first division in my school and college. Currently i am doing Diploma in dietitics and nutrition and pursuing my hobbies like baking, writing etc.

    I am freelance writer as well. My hobbies are reading, cooking, traveling, learning about history and working out. I also enjoy creative work and try to get into something or the other. I also like working with social groups and NGO and was involved with one such NGO wherein I get to teach underprivileged children. My friends describe me as confident, witty and smart. I am looking for a partner who is caring, strong and respects people around him. preferably someone with a similar family background so that we both maybe able to adapt each others lifestyle easily.

    To me marriage means understanding and respecting each other and each other's family as well and accepting them.My father is into business and belongs to a respectful family from Haryana (sonepat). He is a very soft spoken and down to earth person. My mother hails from Ratangarh in Rajasthan and belongs to a well known Marwari family. She is a homemaker and is good at heart. My elder sister is married in Delhi itself and has wonderful children who are bundle of joy. My younger sister is pursuing masters while my brother is still in school. My parents are quite open minded and have allowed us all to be confident and have always supported our decisions.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Singhal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Writer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing... more
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Business / Self Employed
    • Jain
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=prgupta_2009