SH22452459 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login putting up this profile as my parents think Its time for me to settle down and so am here to find a person who'll be a blend of right and wrong as no one is perfect. I would prefer someone who is well-educated, decent, presentable, passionate, honest and understanding. I am from Bombay, living here with parents for the past 23 years, working for a publishing firm in Sales and pursuing PGDM in Marketing from Welingkars which should be completed by this year end (Hopefully) :) I like going out to eat at times and explore places, travel, love pets especially dogs, photography, watch films and enjoy theater. I don't have too many dislikes but am picky about things. We are a nuclear family, mom is a private tutor and father works for a pvt firm and I have no siblings. Rest, as and when we interact!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=preeanca