SH67549888 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple, ambitious person brought up in India . Only Child, parents working in India with father, an executive in a leading nationalized bank , and mother, senior officer with Central Government.I am currently working as a management consultant at a leading consulting firm , based out of Chicago. Love travelling, which is also part of my work , reading,cooking and also enjoy being part of community services. Hiking and camping are other activities I try to engage myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Trichur, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=praveenharidas