SH99248529 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Pilot / Co-Pilot
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • my son, Lieutenant Name Visible on Login, is a pilot with Indian Navy. a typical fauji officer whoz active in every sphere of life like sports, social events etc. born n brought up in pune, has done his schooling from various kendriya vidyalayas (in pune itself). Is a graduate in physics from Fergusson College, Pune University. Further went on to join Naval Academy, which was then in Goa. has a mature balance between his morals and present generations' liberal ways. his positive attitude is ensuring that he is doing good in services too.
    on financial front, he is comfortable enough with the government pay and the standard navy perks and facilities offered to any commissioned officer. has recently bought a flat himself a flat in pune.
    we are a family of five. am working with Kendriya Vidyalaya, my wife is a homemaker. my younger daughter has recently finished her MBA
    and is looking for a job and t youngest son is in final year of graduation.
    we hail from mathura, UP and r settled in pune for 30years now..
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat
    • Others
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • mathura
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • No Religion
    • Not Important
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=prashantqwer