SH94581666 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Vaishya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Goa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am born and brought up in Goa. Did my Engineering in Goa. Studied in IIT Bombay for two years, 2 years spent in Pune,4 years in Bangalore (General Motors) and I am working in Goa from last one year. Post graduate in Mechanical Engineering who loves Trekking, traveling, reading, almost everything worth doing. I am bit lazy, passionate, cultured, liberal, rebel etc.n My father does business. Mom is a housewife and my elder sister is married and has got a lovely daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Vaishya
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Marcela, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Gardening, Movies, Nature
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Movies, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishya
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=prajal21