Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agrawal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Navsari, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. Im working as Asst. HR and Admin Manager in Surat and previously worked at Bahrain & Qatar also.

We are from Churu-Rajasthan and settled in Navsari-Gujarat from last 80 years. My mother - is homemaker, father - is retired.

I enjoy Movies, Shopping, Traveling. My friends describe me Energetic, Ambitious and very much trustworthy.

I am looking for partner who is friendly, understanding and has modern thinking and outlook with Indian values.

Keep Smiling and All the best for ur life Partner.....
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agrawal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Marwadi, Punjabi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Sailing, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: