SH99899657 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Vysya, arya vysya
Bachelors degree in Management
Designer
Lives in Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Charming, fun loving, talkative and extrovert. very friendly girl.
Groom should either be born in uk or brought up in uk since childhood. Professional or business, with family values. Father a doctor and mother a lecturer.Two children in the family. Close knit. Please do not reply if you are not born or grew up in UK or Europe
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vysya, Arya vysya
Belongs to padagashila gothra
Lives in Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Designer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Telugu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Derbyshire
City Living in Chesterfield
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pobby49