SH01464728 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bellevue, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my graduation (B.Tech. in Comp. Sc.) in 2010 and have worked in a reputed MNC for about an year. Currently I have completed my MS (Comp. Sc.) from University of Miami in Florida, USA and have moved to Seattle for a job. I am an extrovert and a fun loving person. My father has done Ph.D. from Jadavpur University and is currently working in a govt. organization. And my mother is a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Digboi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=piyali_n