SH82263167 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Team Member / Staff
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Shimpi,Ahir
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login Narayan Name Visible on Login from Boisar (Tarapur). I am a Bachelor's in Computer Science and Diploma holder in Business Mgmt, currently working with iGATE and my base is in Mumbai.
    As a person, I am very straight forward, focused, fun loving and quite an adventure lover. I love spending time with family and friends, that has so far also been the most happiest and comfortable time in life. I love exploring new places, listening to music, reading and learning something new every time, I keep myself engaged in lot of activities I am passionate about. I believe in enjoying all stages in life and now, I know its time for me to get to know someone, with whom I can move forward to make a happy home, to trust and most importantly to happily grow old with.

    I am looking for a life partner who comes from a moderate/ liberal and educated family. Interests necessarily need not be same, but his outlook towards life has to be very clear and focused. Should be a person who will see the funny side of things with me, someone who believes in making the most of the gift called life, at the same time a responsible and trustworthy individual.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Shimpi,Ahir
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Savda Chalisgaon
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pawar_rashmi