SH92865307 
Profile created by Friend
27 yrs, 6' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Law
Training Professional
Lives in Old Bridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey whats new? well my parents are pushing me to look for someone special in my life since am not getting any younger lol so little info about myself- i love watching football, Nascar, Basketball etc and l love watching all types of movie and going to new place. so long story short just looking for someone who's sweet,caring and honest if you like to know more about me just ask :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Old Bridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Training Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Handicraft, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=parmar2209