Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Doctorate in Law
Lives in Columbus, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very laid back with very eclectic tastes. I can go from watching football in the afternoon to a night at the symphony. I am interested in really pretty much everything (except country music, but even that seems to be up for discussion recently).

I consider my friends to be my family and I am quite close with my family.

I am looking for someone to be able to settle down with in the long term. I just want to find an active, independent, educated, and sociable woman who will appreciate my eccentricities as I will hers.

I hate typing these things about myself, because it feels so artificial. If you want to know more, get in contact with me as I am much more of a conversationalist when I am actually talking to someone.

If this seems to be at all interesting to you, please contact me and we can go from there.

I look forward to hearing from you!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Hindu, English
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Chess, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Football, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: