Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Tamang
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone, looking for a partner who is loving, caring , good at heart and most importantly shows respect to the elderly.
I am currently working in a reputed telecom MNC as a Senior Software Engineer.
My Dad is an ex Army Officer , Mom is a retired teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Tamang
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kurseong, Darjeeling, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, New Age Music
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Lepcha, Nepali
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: