SH93852504 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Hummad
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has done Engineering (Hons.) and He recently finished MBA in Marketing & International Business at Auckland University of Technology. He was working as a Marketing Analyst, responsible for the development and implementation of marketing initiatives to improve company's brand image and positioning within the industry. At present, he is working as SAP consultant at one of the largest auditing services company in the world. Photography is his passion, Believes in practical thinking. He is fair, good looking, handsome, searching for a perfect match who understands him. I m his Father a Music Director & have been in the industry for over 30 years.His Mother is a home maker and his younger brother working as Music Composer & Producer in ad-world.We are based in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Hummad
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=parijaat_shah