SH94094385 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Vishwakarma
Location
:
Bhubaneswar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a small close knit family with strong traditional values blended with modern broad mindset. I am the youngest daughter. My elder Sister and her husband (a Tamil Iyer) are PhDs in Molecular Biology, currently working in Germany. Our father is a Ex Indian Air Force Personnel, currently Vice Principal of a Engineering College in Bhubaneswar. And our mother is a trained Fashion Designer who is mostly a home maker but also finds time to pursue her hobby. In total, our family has always taught us to work hard, do things which makes us happier and stick to each other through thick and thin times. I am an emotional, hard working, jovial and adventurous girl. Currently working as a software professional in a company at Bhubaneswar, and aiming to earn richer professional experience. I can't say that I am more Oriya, as I have done most of my schooling in Mumbai and Nagpur and then shifted to Bhubaneswar. I have interests in painting, cooking, dancing and singing. i had taken serious 5 year training in Hindustani vocal music, participated in numerous dance performances all throughout my college years. I like outdoor activities as well, and was an active participant of National Cadet Corps and got invited by Indian government to take part in 26th January Parade and has received accolades for my painting talents as well. Apart from this i try to be an energetic and jovial person and like to brighten up any dull day for my near and dear ones. I think these are enough lines about me painting my picture :)

    Few Lines about Life partner :-
    I want someone as my life partner who will be able to see inner beauty rather than physical beauty.Apart from being a home-maker I will also like to make my own identity. So I need a partner who can understand me, support me and help me to fulfill my dreams as I will do for him as well.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma
    • Nagasya
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhubaneswar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bhubaneswar, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Movies, Nature, Technology
    • Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt... more
    • English, Hindi, Odia, Tamil
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH94094385