SH93224567 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Shreveport, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her USMLE exams and is in the process of starting internal medical residency in the United States.. We, parents are both Associate Professors in Colleges in Kerala. Father is a catholic and mother is from a reputed marthomite family fram Ranny. We have one more daughter who is currently doing her first year M.B.B.S.our daughter is equally at home in both denomational faiths.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Shreveport, LA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from TRIVANDRUM, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH93224567