SH89468468 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai, Tamboli
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !
I am Name Visible on Login Bharti. M.B.A and SAP-FI Certified working as
SAP-Consultant at Bangalore. As u all know nobody in this world is perfect
and i am not an exception to that but i am still the best. Looking for a simple, loving, caring and educated even, who support me in my personnel and professional life.


***** I am jovial , flexible , down to earth and understanding person . I believe , I can make my partner-life
happy and blissful . I have both tradition and modern approach towards life. *****
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai, Tamboli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bhagalpur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH89468468