SH85598959 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Diploma - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Perth, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • If someone was asked to sum up their life or about himself in few words it may not be possible...but I give it a shot to briefly write it up to meet 4000 characters...

    I was born in India and have been living in Australia since 2000. I m currently working in one of the multi-international company as IT support engineer and also operating my business in rest of the other time. I have managed to balance my work, home & social life very well...I am confident, ambitious yet fun loving individual with great sense of humour and have positive attitude towards life. There are many things I enjoy such as socialising, exploring world, eating out, watching movie, shopping, long drive and etc... And few things I m keen to experience Iike skydiving, paragliding, water rafting and sea diving..

    I m looking for someone who enjoys life, has a good balance of eastern & western cultures with good family values. She should be caring, family oriented, fun-loving and more importantly understanding coz its the key to compatibility for a blissful life..

    We only have one life to live so why not live it well :)

    Best wishes for your search

    Please kindly do not send any request if you do not have your latest profile picture.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Australia, India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Perth, Western Australia
    • Australia, India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH85598959