SH85552350 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Valmiki
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my brother is a good looking simple smart n easy going person with very friendly nature.. he is commerce graduate and mba(finance) from delhi ncr.. currently working in a bank.. looking for a decent simple smart good looking girl with a sensible caring n loving in nature..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Valmiki
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Lucknow, Mathura, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH85552350