Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am father of Ruchika.I am a serving senior officer in the Indian Navy posted in Delhi.Ruchika has completed her MS in Ophthalmology from BJ Medical college Ahmedabad.She has also cleared FICO(Fellowship of the International Council of Ophthalmology). She likes outdoor activities,plays badminton,squash etc and loves reading and watching English movies in her free time.She is widely travelled and brought up in discipline, good value system,strong character traits and clean habbits.She has an excellent academic profile right through her school and college.Coming from defence background she can adjust in any kind of environment and society from affluent to middle class. She has a younger sister who has completed her MBA from IIM Kozhikode after her B tech from Guindy Engineering College.Her mother is a graduate and qualified teacher but mostly engaged in social and charitable activities now.We are staying in south Delhi in govt accomodation. Looking for a suitable match from decent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Odisha, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: