SH82362119 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have many interests besides my work, but I love being a doctor. It was my dream since I was 5yrs old
    to follow in my father's footsteps. My interests mainly include art and music.
    I have dabbled in every form of art medium (canvas, paper, glass, oils,
    acrylics, pastels, charcoal etc) and continue to find great pleasure and
    relaxation in pursuit of the same. My music vocabulary runs from old school
    classic rock ballads to progressive and alternative international bands, and I
    immensely enjoy attending concerts and collecting memorabilia. I am also a
    major foodie and love to sample the hippest newest eateries that pop up in the
    city, as does my family. My family consists of my parents, my younger
    sister............. and pet cat, who holds a very special place. My religious views
    are quite liberal, and I prefer to think of myself as a spiritual person and one of
    faith. I spent the early years of my life out of the country, in the Gulf and
    then in the UK........ while I enjoyed the experience, I can honestly say that there's no place like
    home. My drawback may be that I am initially quiet and reserved, and take time
    to warm up to new people, but I am sincere in my efforts to make people
    comfortable around me.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Hubli/Dharwad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian
    • Kannada, Konkani
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
    • Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
    • Abha, Bisha, Khamis Mushayt, Abi Huleifa, Al-Farawaniyah, Al-Jahrah... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH82362119